Free stuff

Romance and adventure are things Ben only dreams of until they come knocking on the door of his father’s inn the night a handsome and dominant rogue appears. And even though Ben’s secret midnight visitor has danger trailing his shiny leather boot heels, the dangerous man finds Ben’s innocence more than he can resist. Instead of inviting a sexy older man into his bed, Ben may have invited more trouble than he can imagine. While the wild dark moor surrounding them holds many secrets, tonight the biggest mystery of all is whether either of them will survive to see the dawn.

Leave a comment here before dawn on Monday 9th of July and I will randomly pick a winner to get a hot off the press copy of my new book with Liquid Silver Press “The Highwayman”.

About angelaplowman

writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Free stuff

  1. V.E. says:

    Ooh ooh! I’d love a copy. (And if I get one, I’ll read it and write a review of it!)

  2. Marissa L. says:

    Oh, this sounds historical. The carriage wheel on the cover may have partially tipped me off. Please include me in the giveaway!

  3. Suze says:

    Oh, historical and m/m, cant loose!

  4. chickie434 says:

    Sounds interesting, count me in!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

  5. Penumbra says:

    Sounds good. Count me in please! 🙂

    penumbrareads(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. chellebe says:

    WOW…this sounds right up my alley…please count me in! Thanks,
    chellebe at comcast.net

  7. arella3173 says:

    Ooh~ sounds good! SO GOOD!!!
    haha… Please count me in! =D

    Judi

  8. Joy Pomponi says:

    Oohhh this sounds amazing!!! I haven’t read a historical romance in ages! Pick me!!! =D

  9. Kaeru says:

    Sound very promising…Historical + hot stuff…already love it
    Choisis moi, s’il te plait !!!

Leave a Reply

